MENÜ MENÜ
  • Sie verwenden einen veralteten Webbrowser, weshalb es zu Problemen mit der Darstellung kommen kann. Bei Problemen mit der Bestellabgabe können Sie gerne auch telefonisch bestellen unter: 01805 / 30 99 99 (0,14 €/Min., Mobil max. 0,42 €/Min.)

The Red Scrolls of Magic

Clare:The Red Scrolls of Magic
Autor: Cassandra Clare / Wesley Chu
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager.
Veröffentlicht am: 17.05.2019
Artikelnummer: 2312388
ISBN / EAN: 9781471162145

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

16,70
Inkl. MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten

Zusatzinformation

Produktbeschreibung

The Eldest Curses dives even deeper into Magnus Banes's exciting and mysterious life in this sequel series to the internationally bestselling Moral Instruments from Cassandra Clare.
NEWSFLASH: Be amongst the first to read Cassandra Clare's brand-new blockbuster, The Lost Book of the White - pre-order NOW!

From #1 New York Times bestseller Cassandra Clare and award-winner Wesley Chu comes the first book in a new series that follows High Warlock Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood as they tour the world after the Mortal War. The Red Scrolls of Magic is a Shadowhunters novel.

All Magnus Bane wanted was a vacation-a lavish trip across Europe with Alec Lightwood, the Shadowhunter who against all odds is finally his boyfriend. But as soon as the pair settles in Paris, an old friend arrives with news about a demon-worshipping cult called the Crimson Hand that is bent on causing chaos around the world. A cult that was apparently founded by Magnus himself. Years ago. As a joke.

Now Magnus and Alec must race across Europe to track down the Crimson Hand and its elusive new leader before the cult can cause any more damage. As if it wasn't bad enough that their romantic getaway has been sidetracked, demons are now dogging their every step, and it is becoming harder to tell friend from foe. As their quest for answers becomes increasingly dire, Magnus and Alec will have to trust each other more than ever-even if it means revealing the secrets they've both been keeping.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sara J. Maas.

Also by Cassandra Clare:

The Dark Artifices:
Lady Midnight
Lord of Shadows
Queen of Air and Darkness

The Eldest Curses:
The Lost Book of the White

0 Kundenmeinungen

Bitte schreiben Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu: The Red Scrolls of Magic

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein