MENÜ MENÜ
  • Sie verwenden einen veralteten Webbrowser, weshalb es zu Problemen mit der Darstellung kommen kann. Bei Problemen mit der Bestellabgabe können Sie gerne auch telefonisch bestellen unter: 01805 / 30 99 99 (0,14 €/Min., Mobil max. 0,42 €/Min.)

Glass Sword

Aveyard:Glass Sword
Autor: Victoria Aveyard
Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager.
Veröffentlicht am: 11.07.2018
Artikelnummer: 2325519
ISBN / EAN: 9780062310675

Verfügbarkeit: sofort lieferbar

13,00
Inkl. MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten

Zusatzinformation

  • Autor:
  • Verlag: HarperCollins US
  • ISBN / EAN: 9780062310675
  • Bindung: Taschenbuch

Produktbeschreibung

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller.

Mare Barrow's blood is red-the color of common folk-but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince-the friend-who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.

Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

0 Kundenmeinungen

Bitte schreiben Sie uns Ihre Meinung zu: Glass Sword

Sie könnten auch an folgenden Produkten interessiert sein